Dismiss Notice

Register now to be one of the first members of this SharePoint Community! Click here it just takes seconds!

Dismiss Notice
Welcome Guest from Country Flag

New AI Services in Azure for students and academics announced at Build 2018

Discussion in 'Official Microsoft News' started by Lee Stott, May 16, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lee Stott

    Lee Stott Guest

    Blog Posts:
    0
    [​IMG]

    Azure Cognitive Services


    1.Object Detection update to custom vision (preview) http://aka.ms/cognitive
    2.Video Indexer (Paid Preview) https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/blog/build-2018-video-indexer-updates/
    3.New OCR model (preview) https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/services/cognitive-services/computer-vision/
    4.Speech Recognition with customization http://aka.ms/cognitive
    5.Speech Synthesis with customizable voice https://cris.ai/Home/CustomVoice
    6.QnA Maker (Generally Available) https://blog.botframework.com/2018/05/07/announcing-general-availability-of-qnamaker/
    7.Bing Services updates https://blogs.bing.com/Developers-B...-ai-offerings-on-microsoft-cognitive-services
    8. Cognitive Search (public preview) https://www.ailab.microsoft.com/experiments/7d6b0652-51dc-440d-a12a-481f28525143
    9. Cognitive Services Labs https://labs.cognitive.microsoft.com/
    Conversational AI


    1.Bot Builder SDK v4 (preview) Bot Builder homepage or the Bot Builder GitHub https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/az...er-dotnet-overview?view=azure-bot-service-3.0
    2.Improved Bot Framework Emulator (preview) https://github.com/microsoft/botframework-emulator
    3.New Bot Builder Tools https://github.com/Microsoft/botbuilder-tools
    4.Bot Service Features – authentication now available https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/bot-service/
    5.QnA Maker (GA) https://blog.botframework.com/2018/05/07/announcing-general-availability-of-qnamaker/
    6.Project Conversation Learner https://labs.cognitive.microsoft.com/en-us/project-conversation-learner
    7. Project Personality Chat https://labs.cognitive.microsoft.com/en-us/project-personality-chat
    Custom AI


    1. Azure ML Packages Preview – http://aka.ms/aml-packages
    2. Azure ML and Project Brainwave – http://aka.ms/aml-real-time-ai
    3. ONNX Model Gallery http://gallery.azure.ai/models
    4. ML.NET Preview http://github.com/dotnet/machinelearning
    5. Vision AI Developer Kit http://github.com/azure/ai-toolkit-iot-edge https://visionaidevkit.com
    Azure for Students


    Get Access to Azure and these service is super simple see http://aka.ms/azure4students

    Continue reading...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

LiveZilla Live Chat Software